top of page

2022. 10. 31  무비 


Max Richter <On the Nature of Daylight> for String Quartet (2004)


이해인 <Aleteia> for Three Voices (2021)

유진솔 <Piksari> for Bass Clarinet, Trombone and Violoncello (2021)


유진솔 <Tit for Tat> for Bass Flute and Double Bass (2022)


이해인 <광야에 외치는 소리> for Ensemble


Beat Furrer <aer> for Clarinet, Piano and Violoncello

bottom of page